Suffolk’s finest young musicians return to Snape Maltings with a vibrant programme including Britten’s Four Sea Interludes and Rimsky-Korsakov’s Scheherazade.

We are delighted to welcome this symphony orchestra comprising some of the county's talented under-21 young musicians back to the Concert Hall as they return from a tour of Italy.

Suffolk Youth Orchestra
Millie Wood
John Paul Jennings conductor

The full programme will be confirmed nearer the time, and will include:

Little Suite for Orchestra
Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, Op.33a (17')
Scheherazade (48')

Dates & times

  • Book Now